National Judicial Academy

P-1013: Annual National Seminar on the Working of Labour Courts and Industrial Tribunals in India

18th – 19th February, 2017

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Ch. Ramesh Babu	District & Sessions Judge/Presiding Officer, Nampally, Hyderabad, Telangana
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Swarna Latha Golla	Chairman / Industrial Tribunal cum Presiding Officer, Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Bhagwan Y. Phad	Judge, Labour Court, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Rajendra Narayanrao Mehare	Judge, Labour Court, Chandrapur, Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Yanshivraj Gopichand Khobragade	Member, Industrial & Labour Court, Nagpur, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Ms. Ali Biswas (Sarkar)	Civil Judge/Senior Division Judge, 2 nd Labour Court, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Ms. Shashi Kala Basu	Judge, Kolkata, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. S.K. Tripathi	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Arun Kumar Chouksey	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Member Judge, Industrial Court, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Sukhvir Singh Malhotra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Umed Singh	Presiding Officer, Karkardooma, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Dulal Mech	Presiding Officer, Dibrugarh, Assam, Guwahati
14	Gauhati	Mr. Satya Nath Sarma	Presiding Officer, Pan Bazar, Guwahati
15	Gujarat	Mr. Shrimali Jayeshkumar Laxmanbhai	Judge (Senior Division), Ahmedabad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Parmar Bhadresh Nanalal	Member, Industrial Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sushil Kukreja	Presiding Judge, Chakkar, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Nighat Sultana	Presiding Officer, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Vidhan Chandra Choudhary	Presiding Officer, Deoghar, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. Deshpande Govindraj Shankar	Presiding Officer, Belgaum, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Lekkadappa Jambigi	District Judge/Presiding Officer, Mysuru, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Mr. R. Ramababu	District Judge, Thiruvanthapuram, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Kumar Vijaywargiya	Member Judge, Industrial Court, Bhopal

24	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Kiran Bala Pathak	Member Judge, Industrial Court, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Raj Kumar Sakhare	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Mr. A. Kantha Kumar	Presiding Officer, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. G. Thanendran	District Judge/Presiding Officer, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Mr. Karuppiah S.	District Judge/Presiding Officer, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
29	Orissa	Mr. Debasis Rout	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Koraput, Odisha
30	Orissa	Mr. Saroj Kumar Sahoo	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
31	Patna	Mr. Prabhu Nath Prasad	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Bhagalpur, Bihar
32	Patna	Mr. Sanjay Kumar "Sanjay"	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Purnea, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Arunvir Vashista	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bathinda, Punjab
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ved Pal Gupta	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-III, Faridabad, Haryana
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashok Chaudhary	Judge, Labour Court & Industrial Tribunal, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Satya Narain Tailor	Judge, Labour Court & Industrial Tribunal, Ajmer, Rajasthan
37	Tripura	Mr. Sanjib Kr. Majumder	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti, Tripura
38	Uttarakhand	Mr. C.P. Bijalwan	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

D/C/PR/19 Feb., 2017